Audit Committee

Description

The Audit Committee was established to consult with the City Auditor regarding technical issues, to work to assure maximum coordination between the work of the City Auditor and the needs of the City Manager and the other charter officers, and to perform other duties as required or directed by the City Council. The committee consists of three City Councilmembers, appointed by the Mayor and approved by Council. Vice Mayor Littlefield currently serves as Chair.

Regular Meetings of the Audit Committee are held in the City Hall Kiva Conference Room on the third Monday of each month at 4 p.m. as needed. Due to holidays or scheduling conflicts, the meeting dates, time or location may sometimes change.  

Members

NAME EMAIL PHONE

Councilmember Virginia L. Korte

VKorte@Scottsdaleaz.gov

Vice Mayor Kathy Littlefield - Chair

KLittlefield@Scottsdaleaz.gov

Councilwoman Solange Whitehead SWhitehead@Scottsdaleaz.gov
Staff Contacts:
Sharron Walker - City Auditor SWalker@ScottsdaleAZ.gov 480-312-7867
Shelby Trimaloff - Exec. Assistant STrimaloff@Scottsdaleaz.gov 480-312-7884


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

RELATED LINKS

Integrity Line

Call the City Auditor's hotline:
P: 480-312-8348

Or complete the online form:
Integrity Line Form

Or email at:
Audit@ScottsdaleAz.gov

UPCOMING MEETINGS

Agendas & Minutes

Need Help?

480-312-3111

General City Information/Speak to a Citizen Service Specialist


Stay Up To Date

Manage Newsletter Subscriptions
(Subscribe / Unsubscribe)