Media Contacts

General Government, Mayor and City Council

Kelly Corsette
Communications and Public Affairs Director
office: 480-312-2336
cell: 602-359-5965
email: kcorsette@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Holly Walter
Public Affairs Supervisor
office: 480-312-2655
cell: 480-586-0402
email: hwalter@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Jan Horne
Public Information Officer
office: 480-312-2636
email: jhorne@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Jessica Lema
Public Affairs Specialist
office: 480-312-7902
email: jlema@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Capital Project Management and Solid Waste

Erin Walsh
Public Information Officer
office: 480-312-2355
email: ewalsh@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Community Services

(Human Services, Libraries, Parks & Recreation, Preserve)

Ann Porter
Communications Supervisor
office: 480-312-2357
email: aporter@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Fire

Contact the on-duty fire PIO: firepio@scottsdaleaz.gov 

Lori Schmidt
Public Information Officer
office: 480-312-1817
email: lschmidt@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Police

Contact the on-duty police PIO: pio@scottsdaleaz.gov

Sgt. Ben Hoster
office: 480-312-1910

Off. Kevin Watts
office: 480-312-1911

Scottsdale Airport

Sarah Ferrara

Aviation Planning and Outreach Coordinator
office: 480-312-8482
cell: 480-202-8511
email: sferrara@ScottsdaleAZ.gov 

Transportation

Jennifer Banks
Public Information Officer
office: 480-312-7517
email: jbanks@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Water

Nicole Sherbert
Public Information Officer
office: 480-312-5689
cell: 480-620-0255
email: nsherbert@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

bloomberg philanthropies announces scottsdale as What Works Cities 2019 silver certification

Subscribe to Scottsdale Update

 

Get the latest Scottsdale news & events in your inbox each week -- just enter your email above.

The Scottsdale Update printed newsletter is included in utility bills six times each year. Download recent issues below (PDF)

Scottsdale Video Network

Need Help?

480-312-3111

General City Information/Speak to a Citizen Service Specialist


Stay Up To Date

Manage Newsletter Subscriptions
(Subscribe / Unsubscribe)