Candidate Listing

The contact information on this page, including campaign website addresses, was provided by the candidates and posted exactly as submitted. It is made available solely for the general information of voters and is not intended to be an endorsement of any candidate, or approval of information provided by the candidate.

Mayoral Candidates:
Lisa Borowsky Suzanne Klapp Virgina L. Korte Bob Littlefield David "Dave" Ortega

City Council Candidates:
Mike Auerbach Tammy Caputi Bill Crawford Tom Durham Betty Janik Becca Linnig John Little Kevin Maxwell Guy Phillips

Mayoral Candidates

Lisa Borowsky
Borowsky for Mayor

P: 480-331-9520

Suzanne Klapp
Vote Suzanne Klapp

P: 602-750-0207

Virginia L. Korte
Korte Scottsdale

P: 602-228-9818

Bob Littlefield
Vote Littlefield

P: 480-951-2549

David "Dave" Ortega
Elect Dave Ortega Mayor

P: 480-221-2990

City Council Candidates

Mike Auerbach
Auerbach for Scottsdale

P: 480-200-8917

Tammy Caputi
Caputi for Council

P: 480-390-1082

Betty Janik
Vote Janik

P: 480-540-9847

Becca Linnig
Becca Linnig for Scottsdale Council

P: 480-570-8845

Kevin Maxwell
Maxwell for Scottsdale

P: 480-516-4261

Guy Phillips
Committee to Reelect Guy Phillips

P: 480-560-6124

Contact Information

City of Scottsdale - City Clerk
3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

P: 480-312-2412 
F: 480-312-7797

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Carolyn Jagger - City Clerk
P: 480-312-2412 

Need Help?


General City Information/Speak to a Citizen Service Specialist

Stay Up To Date

Manage Newsletter Subscriptions
(Subscribe / Unsubscribe)

  • Legal Policies
  • ·
  • Site Map
  • ·
  • Staff Login
  • ·
  • Google Translate Disclaimer
  • Translate