Candidate Listing

The contact information on this page, including campaign website addresses, was provided by the candidates and posted exactly as submitted. It is made available solely for the general information of voters and is not intended to be an endorsement of any candidate, or approval of information provided by the candidate.

Mayoral Candidates:
Lisa Borowsky Suzanne Klapp Virgina L. Korte Bob Littlefield David "Dave" Ortega

City Council Candidates:
Mike Auerbach Tammy Caputi Bill Crawford Tom Durham Betty Janik Becca Linnig John Little Kevin Maxwell Guy Phillips

Mayoral Candidates

Lisa Borowsky
Borowsky for Mayor


P: 480-331-9520

lisa@lisaformayor.com

lisaformayor.com

Suzanne Klapp
Vote Suzanne Klapp


P: 602-750-0207

suzanne@suzanneklapp.com

suzanneklapp.com

Virginia L. Korte
Korte Scottsdale


P: 602-228-9818

korte@kortescottsdale.com

kortescottsdale.com

Bob Littlefield
Vote Littlefield


P: 480-951-2549

bob@boblittlefield.com

boblittlefield.com

David "Dave" Ortega
Elect Dave Ortega Mayor


P: 480-221-2990

electdaveortegamayor@gmail.com

electdaveortegamayor.com

City Council Candidates

Mike Auerbach
Auerbach for Scottsdale


P: 480-200-8917

info@mikeforscottsdale.com

mikeforscottsdale.com

Tammy Caputi
Caputi for Council


P: 480-390-1082

tammy@tammycaputi.com

tammycaputi.com

Betty Janik
Vote Janik


P: 480-540-9847

votejanik@gmail.com

votejanik.com

Becca Linnig
Becca Linnig for Scottsdale Council


P: 480-570-8845

becca@beccaforscottsdale.com

beccaforscottsdale.com

Kevin Maxwell
Maxwell for Scottsdale


P: 480-516-4261

kevin@maxwellforscottsdale.com

maxwellforscottsdale.com

Guy Phillips
Committee to Reelect Guy Phillips


P: 480-560-6124

phillips4council@gmail.com

electguyphillips.com

Contact Information

City of Scottsdale - City Clerk
3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

P: 480-312-2412 
F: 480-312-7797

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Carolyn Jagger - City Clerk
P: 480-312-2412 
Email: cjagger@scottsdaleaz.gov

Need Help?

480-312-3111

General City Information/Speak to a Citizen Service Specialist


Stay Up To Date

Manage Newsletter Subscriptions
(Subscribe / Unsubscribe)

  • Legal Policies
  • ·
  • Site Map
  • ·
  • Staff Login
  • ·
  • Google Translate Disclaimer
  • Translate