Search Home

Audit Committee

Description

The Audit Committee was established to consult with the City Auditor regarding technical issues, to work to assure maximum coordination between the work of the City Auditor and the needs of the City Manager and the other charter officers, and to perform other duties as required or directed by the City Council. The committee consists of three City Councilmembers, appointed by the Mayor and approved by Council.

 

Regular Meetings of the Audit Committee are held in the City Hall Kiva Conference Room on the third Monday of each month at 4 p.m. as needed. Due to holidays or scheduling conflicts, the meeting dates, time or location may sometimes change.  

Members

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Vice Mayor Suzanne Klapp - Chair sklapp@scottsdaleaz.gov
Councilmember Virginia L. Korte vkorte@scottsdaleaz.gov
Councilwoman Kathy Littlefield klittlefield@scottsdaleaz.gov
Staff Contacts:
Sharron Walker - City Auditor SWalker@ScottsdaleAZ.gov 480-312-7867
Lai Cluff lcluff@scottsdaleaz.gov 480-312-7851
Kyla Anderson kyanderson@scottsdaleaz.gov 480-312-7863

RELATED LINKS

Integrity Line

Call the City Auditor's hotline:
P: 480-312-8348

Or complete the online form:
Integrity Line Form

Or email at:
Audit@ScottsdaleAz.gov

 

UPCOMING MEETINGS

Monday, Jun, 26
View Full Size Calendar

Agendas & Minutes