Search Home

Workshop Registration

To register online simply check the appropriate box next to each workshop you would like to attend, indicating the number of attendees and press "Submit." A confirmation email will be sent to you. Please add this email to your contacts list: WaterConservation@ScottsdaleAZ.gov. If a workshop is listed as "full" or the new schedule is not yet available, you can request early notification for the next workshop series.

Page 1 of 1
Rainwater Harvesting: Sat Jan 20 | 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (Civic Center Library)
Tree Pruning: Sat Feb 17 | 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. (Scottsdale Xeriscape Garden and Chaparral Park)
Drip Irrigation: Sat Feb 24 | 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. (Civic Center Library)
Shrub Pruning: Sat Mar 17 | 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. (Scottsdale Xeriscape Garden and Chaparral Park)
Cacti & Succulents: Tue Mar 20 | 6 to 7:30 p.m. (Mustang Library)
Finding Leaks: Wed Mar 21 | 6 to 7:30 p.m. (Mustang Library)
Finding Leaks: Thu Mar 22 | 6 to 7:30 p.m. (Civic Center Library)
Maximize Landscape Watering: Sat Mar 24 | 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. (Mustang Library Auditorium)
Water-wise Edibles: Sat Mar 24 | 2 to 3:30 p.m. (Mustang Library Auditorium)
Scottsdale Xeriscape Garden Tour: Sat Apr 21 | 10 a.m. to noon (southeast corner of McDonald & Hayden)
Control Landscape Watering: Tue May 1 | 6 to 8 p.m. (Via Linda Senior Center)
Plant Care: Thu Jun 14 | 6 to 8 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. (Granite Reef Senior Center)
Would you like early notification of the 2018 Scottsdale Water efficiency workshops?
Required
Required
Required
 
Required
Required
Required
Required
 
Required