Taxiway "A" Project Update & Next Block of Overnight Runway Closures

The Taxiway "A" reconstruction project is progressing smoothly and has transitioned into phase 3.  
Here is the next block of overnight (9 p.m. to 6 a.m.) runway closures coming up:

Wednesday, June 20
Thursday, June 21
Friday, June 22
Monday, June 25
Tuesday, June 26
Wednesday, June 27
Thursday, June 28
Friday, June 29
Sunday, July 1
Monday, July 2
Tuesday, July 3
Thursday, July 5 (No closure is planned on July 4)
Sunday, July 8
Monday, July 9
Tuesday, July 10legend
Wednesday, July 11
Thursday, July 12 

Txwy A phase map small 

 
If you have any questions, please call Airport Operations at 480-312-8478. Thank you for your patience while we complete this important airport improvement project.

Subscribe to Scottsdale Update

 

Get the latest Scottsdale news & events in your inbox each week -- just enter your email above.

The Scottsdale Update printed newsletter is included in utility bills six times each year. Download recent issues below (PDF)

Scottsdale Video Network