Search Home

Who can I contact in the City with questions and/or comments?

Special Event Process & Permitting Questions
Tourism & Events - Holli Shannon, Tourism Assistant
480-312-2728
hshannon@scottsdaleaz.gov
Event Venue & Development Questions
Tourism & Events - Cheryl Sumners, Events Manager
480-312-7834
csumners@scottsdaleaz.gov
Event Course Questions & Hiring Police Officers
Police - Sgt. Wesley Shaffer, Special Events Unit
480-312-4390
wshaffer@scottsdaleaz.gov
Barricade Plan & Street Closure Questions
Transportation - Walt Brodzinski, Right-of-Way Manager
480-312-7757
wbrodzinski@scottsdaleaz.gov
Tent or Fire Code Questions
Fire - Chief Kerry Swick, Division Chief
480-312-1891
kswick@scottsdaleaz.gov
Liquor License Process Questions
Police - Dt. John Miller, Intelligience Unit
480-312-8333
johmiller@scottsdaleaz.gov
Insurance Questions

Risk Mgmt. - Katie Callaway, Risk Mgmt. Director
480-312-7841
kcallaway@scottsdaleaz.gov