> Home > Mayor and City Council > Mayor and City Council Contact Information

Mayor and City Council Contact Information

Council Agendas & Minutes  |  Contact the Council   |  Council Mission & Goals

You can contact the entire council at once via email, or email each council member individually via their addresses below.

Please note that any correspondence, such as email or letters, sent to City officials or staff becomes public record and is available for public/media review.

Mayor W.J. "Jim" Lane jlane@scottsdaleaz.gov 
Councilwoman Suzanne Klapp  sklapp@scottsdaleaz.gov 
Councilmember Virginia Korte vkorte@scottsdaleaz.gov
Councilwoman Kathy Littlefield klittlefield@scottsdaleaz.gov
Vice Mayor Linda Milhaven lmilhaven@scottsdaleaz.gov
Councilman Guy Phillips gphillips@scottsdaleaz.gov
Councilman David N. Smith dnsmith@scottsdaleaz.gov

Phone Numbers :

480-312-2738 (fax)

Council Members:
480-312-7885 (fax)

Mailing Address :

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251