> Home > Divisions & Departments > Tourism and Events Department

Tourism and Events Department

City of Scottsdale
Tourism and Events Department
7506 E. Indian School Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 

DeparTment Contacts

Paul T. Katsenes
Tourism & Events Director
480-312-2890
PKatsenes@Scottsdaleaz.gov  

     Rose Rimsnider
     Tourism Development Coordinator
     480-312-2453
     RRimsnider@Scottsdaleaz.gov


Downtown

Ben Moriarity
Downtown Specialist
480-312-2459
BMoriarity@Scottsdaleaz.gov 

Special Events

Cheryl Sumners
Events Concierge
480-312-7834
CSumners@Scottsdaleaz.gov  
     Nicole Curtis
     Events Specialist
     480-312-7673
     NCurtis@Scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Tourism Development

Steve Geiogamah
Tourism Development Manager
480-312-4013
SGeiogamah@Scottsdaleaz.gov 
     Holli Shannon
     Tourism Assistant
     480-312-2728
     HShannon@Scottsdaleaz.gov 

westworld

Brian Dygert
General Manager
480-312-6825
BDygert@Scottsdaleaz.gov  

WestWorld Information

 

Links


Partners