> Home > Divisions & Departments > Neighborhood Resources

Neighborhood Resources

a department of planning, neighborhoods and transportation

 

Phone: (480) 312-3111
Fax: (480) 312-2455

Physical Address
7506 E. Indian School Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251


Mission Statement:

 

Enhancing Neighborhoods and Serving the Community.

 

Purpose:

 

Citizen & Neighborhood Resources is a service department for citizens and the organization. Our services include code enforcement, outreach, education and communication and customer service on a variety of levels. The department works primarily out in the community to communicate with citizens to understand their needs. We bring that information back to the organization to improve all city services.

Citizen & Neighborhood Resources also focuses on the city's Revitalization Program south of Indian Bend Rd. and includes such services as:

 

 

Contacts

Raun Keagy, Director
Phone: (480) 312-3111
Fax: (480) 312-2455
Email: rkeagy@scottsdaleaz.gov

Neighborhood Resources

Kit Weiss
, Neighborhood Services Manager
Phone: (480) 312-7616
Fax: (480) 312-2455
Email: kweiss@scottsdaleaz.gov

Judy Melton, Neighborhood Services Supervisor
Phone: (480) 312-2821
Fax: (480) 312-2455
Email: jmelton@scottsdaleaz.gov

Donna Baldwin, Citizen Service Assistant
Phone: (480) 312-3111
Fax: (480) 312-2888
Email: dbaldwin@scottsdaleaz.gov

Citizen Liaisons

Christy Hill
, Citizen Liaison
Phone: (480) 312-4126
Fax: (480) 312-2455
Email: chhill@scottsdaleaz.gov

Greg Bestgen
, Citizen Liaison
Phone: (480) 312-7251
Fax: (480) 312-2455
Email: gbes@scottsdaleaz.gov

Neighborhood Education

Joy Racine, Citizen Advisor
Phone: (480) 312-2342
Fax: (480) 312-7599
Email: JRacine@ScottsdaleAz.gov

Historic Preservation Office

Don Meserve
, Preservation Planner/City Archaeologist
Phone: (480) 312-2523
Fax: (480) 312-2455
Email: dmeserve@scottsdaleaz.gov

Neighborhood Resources Document Library