> Home > Divisions & Departments > City Clerk

City Clerk

Office Information

Phone: 480-312-2412
Fax: 480-312-7797
Email: cjagger@scottsdaleaz.gov

Physical Address
3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Carolyn Jagger, City Clerk
Phone: 480-312-2412
Email: cjagger@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

The Scottsdale City Clerk's Office supports the Council goal of accessible and responsive government by preparing and keeping the minutes of City Council meetings; overseeing the timely and accurate accumulation, preservation, and accessibility of public records; conducting fair and open municipal elections; and ensuring legal compliance of all official postings, public notices, and related advertising.

  • Marriage License Information 
  • City Charter History
  • City Council History
  • Arizona Birth and Death Certificate Information This link leaves the City of Scottsdale Web site
  • Public Records Request Information
  • Public Records Request Fee Schedule (pdf/51kb/1p)  
  • Ethics Complaint Form (pdf/244kb/3pp)
  • Conflict of Interest Form (pdf/56kb/1p)
  • Declaration of Gifts Form (pdf/36kb/2pp)

    Contacts

    Kathy Cross, Executive Secretary
    Phone: 480-312-7287
    Fax: 480-312-7885
    Email: kcross@scottsdaleaz.gov

    Karen Dingman, Deputy Clerk/City Records Manager
    Phone: 480-312-2413
    Fax: 480-312-7797
    Email: kdingman@scottsdaleaz.gov

    Christopher Feltz, City Clerk Assistant
    Phone: 480-312-2412
    Fax: 480-312-7797
    Email: cfeltz@scottsdaleaz.gov

    Carolyn Jagger, City Clerk
    Phone: 480-312-2412
    Fax: 480-312-7797
    Email: cjagger@scottsdaleaz.gov

    Chris Moffitt, City Clerk Assistant
    Phone: 480-312-7846
    Fax: 480-312-7797
    Email: cmoffitt@scottsdaleaz.gov

    Johnny Olmo, Technology Specialist 
    Phone: 480-312-7610
    Fax: 480-312-7797
    Email: jolmo@scottsdaleaz.gov

    Erica Wyant, Management Assistant to the Clerk
    Phone: 480-312-2726
    Fax: 480-312-7797
    Email: ewyant@scottsdaleaz.gov