> Home > Building Resource Center > Permit Services - One Stop Shop > Special Events > Bingo Approval Applications

Bingo Approval Applications

Bingo licenses/permits are issued by the State with city reviewing the proposal and providing a "local governing body endorsement".


Step One

  • Complete the state's Bingo Application not a part of the city web site (pdf/481kb/5pp)
  • Call the Arizona Department of Revenue at 602-716-7801

Step Two

Step Three

  • Bingo application will be reviewed by the City Council and a recommendation of approval or denial will be forwarded to Arizona Department of Revenue, Bingo Section.

For more information, refer to the state's brochure entitled "How to Apply for a Bingo License" not a part of the city web site (pdf/17kb/2pp).

 

Staff Contact:

Teri Gleason
tgleason@ScottsdaleAZ.gov
480-312-2611

Need Help? 

Special Event Questions
Tourism & Events - Nicole Curtis
480-312-7673
ncurtis@scottsdaleaz.gov
 

Event Development Questions
Tourism & Events - Cheryl Sumners
480-312-7834
csumners@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Event Race Route Questions
Police - Sgt. Mike Reardon
480-312-4390
mreardon@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Barricade Plan Questions
Transportation - Walt Brodzinski
480-312-7757
wbrodzinski@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Tent or Fire Code Questions
Fire Department - Mark Zimmerman
480-312-1853
mzimmerman@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Refuse Services
Solid Waste - Jim Spahn
480-312-5610
jspahn@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Permitting Questions
Development Services
480-312-2500