> Home > Divisions & Departments > Tourism and Events Department

Tourism and Events Department

City of Scottsdale
Tourism and Events Department
7506 E. Indian School Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 
480-312-7177

DeparTment Contacts

Steve Geiogamah
Tourism Development Manager
480-312-4013
SGeiogamah@Scottsdaleaz.gov 
              

 

Downtown

Ben Moriarity
Downtown Specialist
480-312-2459
BMoriarity@Scottsdaleaz.gov 

Special Events

Cheryl Sumners
Events Concierge
480-312-7834
CSumners@Scottsdaleaz.gov  
     Nicole Curtis
     Events Specialist
     480-312-7673
     NCurtis@Scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Tourism Development

Rose Rimsnider
Tourism Development Coordinator
480-312-2453
RRimsnider@Scottsdaleaz.gov   
    Holli Shannon
    Tourism Assistant
    480-312-2728
    HShannon@Scottsdaleaz.gov

westworld

Brian Dygert
General Manager
480-312-6825
BDygert@Scottsdaleaz.gov  

WestWorld Information

 

Links


Partners