> Home > Scottsdale Media Center > Public Information Contacts

Public Information Contacts

General Government:
Mike Phillips, public affairs manager, 480-312-7825; cell: 480-220-4008;
mphillips@ScottsdaleAZ.gov



Mayor and City Council:
Kelly Corsette, communications and public affairs director, 480-312-2336; cell: 602-359-5965; kcorsette@ScottsdaleAZ.gov



Police Department -- public safety incidents:
Sgt. Ben Hoster, public safety PIO, 480-312-1910; cell: 602-370-6772; pio@ScottsdaleAZ.gov



Fire Department -- public safety incidents:
Chief Mark DeBruyckere, Operations Division PIO, 480-312-1896; cell 480-309-1134, firepio@scottsdaleaz.gov


Fire Department -- education and community outreach:

Lori Schmidt, Public Education Officer, 480-312-1817; cell 480-272-1710, lschmidt@scottsdaleaz.gov


Scottsdale Airport:
Sarah Ferrara, aviation planning and outreach coordinator, 480-312-8482; cell: 480-202-8511; sferrara@ScottsdaleAZ.gov 


Transportation Division:
Holly Walter, public information officer, 480-312-2655; cell: 480-285-9076;
hwalter@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

 
Water Resources Division:
Nicole Sherbert, public information officer, 480-312-5689; cell: 480-662-3188; nsherbert@ScottsdaleAZ.gov