DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD 2024 ROTATION SCHEDULE

(TENTATIVE - SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

The Scottsdale Development Review Board consist of seven members, including a City Council member, a Planning Commission member, and five public members appointed at-large by the City Council. The City Council member and the Planning Commission member serve three-month revolving terms.

TIMEFRAME	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER	PLANNING COMMISSION MEMBER
December 2023 – February 2024	Barry Graham	Diana Kaminski
March 2024 – May 2024	Betty Janik	Barney Gonzales
June 2024 – August 2024	Solange Whitehead	Renee Higgs
September 2024 – November 2024	Kathy Littlefield	William Scarbrough
December 2024 – February 2025	Tammy Caputi	Joe Young